Wheat Watchers

Preparedness and Planning Group

  • Get it Together

    Wheat Watchers meets monthly on the 3rd Wednesday at 7:00 pm at Kathy's house.

    We've talked the talk, now it's time to walk the walk. I'm letting the blog, newsletter and e-mail do most of the talking and leaving the meetings open for much more DOING!

  • Upcoming Events:

    • TUES April 17 - Homemade Mixes
    • TUES May 15 - TBA
    • TUES June 19 - TBA
    • TUES July 17 - TBA
    • RUES August 21 - TBA
  • Meta

Food Storage Recipe Monday

Posted by imawheatwatcher on November 14, 2011

I thought that it would be a great use of this blog to post food storage friendly recipes every Monday. I have gotten several comments that people would LOVE more recipes. If you have a recipe that you love and would like to share, please email it to me!

Pumpkin Caramel Rolls
These rolls look incredible and I thought this recipe would be great for the upcoming holiday season. Here is the link to go and check it out. It is by one of my favorite Food Storage people, Crystal Godfrey.

Leave a comment